Contato Professores CIN

PROFESSORES  RAMAL(3721) E-MAIL SALA BL. CED
Adilson Luiz Pinto 4065 adilson.pinto@ufsc.br 300/C
Aline Carmes Kruger 2966 aline.kruger@ufsc.br, 202/C
Ana Clara Cândido 2971 ana.candido@ufsc.br 208/C
Ana Claudia Perpétuo de Oliveira 2967 anacpo72@gmail.com 203/C
Angel Freddy Godoy Viera 4144/4022 a.godoy@ufsc.br 209/C
Ângela Della Flora 2968 angeladellaflora@gmail.com 205/C
Araci Isaltina da Andrade Hillesheim 2969/2232 araci.h@ufsc.br 206/C – 3/D
Camila Monteiro de Barros 2971 camila.c.m.b@ufsc.br 208/C
Clarice Fortkamp Caldin 2968 clarice.fortkamp.caldin@ufsc.br 205/C
Douglas Dyllon Jeronimo de Macedo 2970 douglas.macedo@ufsc.br 207/C
Eliana Maria dos Santos Bahia Jacintho 4183 eliana.maria@ufsc.br 204/C
Elizete Vieira Vitorino 4189 elizete.vitorino@ufsc.br 200/C
Enrique Muriel Torrado 4189 enriquemuriel@gmail.com 200/C
Eva Cristina Leite da Silva 4839 eva.cristina@ufsc.br 302/C
Gleisy Regina Bóries Fachin 2969 gleisy.fachin@ufsc.br 206/C
Graziela Martins de Medeiros 4839 graziela.m@ufsc.br 302/C
Ilson Wilmar Rodrigues Filho 3559 ilson.wilmar@ufsc.br 213/B
Luciane Paula Vital 2972 luciane.vital@ufsc.br 303/C
Luis Roberto Sousa Mendes 3559 mendes.luis@ufsc.br 213/B
Marcelo Minghelli 3559 marcelo.minghelli@ufsc.br 213/B
Márcio Matias 4065 matias.m@ufsc.br 300/C – 4/D
Marisa Brascher Basilio Medeiros 2971 marisa.brascher@ufsc.br 208/C
Marli Dias de Souza Pinto 2967 marli.dias@ufsc.br, 203/C
Moisés Lima Dutra 4144 moises.dutra@ufsc.br 209/C
Rosângela Schwarz Rodrigues 2234 rosangela.rodrigues@ufsc.br 105/B
Sonali Paula Molin Bedin 4629 sonali.bedin@ufsc.br 2/D
Ursula Blattmann 4183 ursula.blattmann@ufsc.br 204/C
Vinícius Medina Kern 2970 vmkern@gmail.com 207/C
William Barbosa Vianna 4072 wpwilliam@hotmail.com 100/C
Jimena de Mello Heredia jimenamello@gmail.com
Heloisa Costa helocosta7@hotmail.com