Contato Professores CIN

PROFESSORES  RAMAL(3721) E-MAIL SALA BL. CED
Adilson Luiz Pinto 2233 adilson.pinto@ufsc.br 107/B
Aline Carmes Kruger 2966 aline.kruger@ufsc.br, 202/C
Ana Clara Cândido 2971 ana.candido@ufsc.br 208/C
Ana Claudia Perpétuo de Oliveira 2967 anacpo72@gmail.com 203/C
Angel Freddy Godoy Viera 4144/4022 a.godoy@ufsc.br 209/C
Ângela Della Flora 2968 angeladellaflora@gmail.com 205/C
Camila Monteiro de Barros 2971 camila.c.m.b@ufsc.br 208/C
Camila Schwinden Lehmkuhl camila.lehmkuhl@ufsc.br
Cézar Karpinski 4630 cezar.karpinski@ufsc.br 001/D
Douglas Dyllon Jeronimo de Macedo 3548 douglas.macedo@ufsc.br 207/C
Edgar Bisset Alvarez 4065 edgar.bisset@ufsc.br 300/C
Eliana Maria dos Santos Bahia Jacintho 4183 eliana.maria@ufsc.br 204/C
Elizete Vieira Vitorino 4189 elizete.vitorino@ufsc.br 200/C
Enrique Muriel Torrado 4189 enrique.muriel@ufsc.br 200/C
Eva Cristina Leite da Silva 4839 eva.cristina@ufsc.br 302/C
Graziela Martins de Medeiros 4839 graziela.m@ufsc.br 302/C
Gustavo Medeiros de Araújo 2970 gustavo.araujo@ufsc.br 207/C
Ilson Wilmar Rodrigues Filho 3559 ilson.wilmar@ufsc.br 213/B
Keitty Rodrigues Vieira keitty.rv@ufsc.br
Luciane Paula Vital 4629/2972 luciane.vital@ufsc.br 002/D
Luis Roberto Sousa Mendes 4630 mendes.luis@ufsc.br 001/D
Marcelo Minghelli 3559 marcelo.minghelli@ufsc.br 213/B
Márcio Matias 4072 matias.m@ufsc.br 100/C
Marli Dias de Souza Pinto 2967 marli.dias@ufsc.br, 203/C
Moisés Lima Dutra 4144 moises.dutra@ufsc.br 209/C
Patrícia da Silva Neubert patricia.neubert@ufsc.br
Ricardo Alexandre Reinado de Moraes ricardo.moraes@ufsc.br
Rodrigo de Sales 2971/ 2232 rodrigo.sales@ufsc.br 208/C – 003/D
Rogério da Silva Nunes 4630 rogerio.sn@ufsc.br/ rognunes@msn.com 001/D
Rosângela Schwarz Rodrigues 2966 rosangela.rodrigues@ufsc.br 202/C
Sonali Paula Molin Bedin 2972 sonali.bedin@ufsc.br 303/C
Vinícius Medina Kern 2970 vmkern@gmail.com 314/B
William Barbosa Vianna 3552 william.vianna@ufsc.br 004/D
Heloísa Costa (Profª Substituta)  – heloisa.costa@ufsc.br  –