Currículo Lattes

Professores efetivos

DrAdilson Luiz Pinto –  adilson.pinto@ufsc.br

Dra. Aline Carmes Kruger – aline.kruger@ufsc.br

Dra. Ana Clara Cândido – ana.candido@ufsc.br

Dra. Ana Claudia Perpétuo de Oliveira da Silva – anacpo72@gmail.com

Dr. Angel Freddy Godoy Viera – a.godoy@ufsc.br

Me. Ângela Della Flora – angela.della.flora@ufsc.br

Dra.Camila Monteiro de Barros – camila.c.m.b@ufsc.br

Dr. Cezar Karpinski – cezar.karpinski@ufsc.br

Dr. Douglas Dyllon Jeronimo de Macedo – douglas.macedo@ufsc.br

Dr. Edgar Bisset Alvarez – edgar.bisset@ufsc.br

Dra. Eliana Maria dos Santos Bahia Jacintho – eliana.maria@ufsc.br

Dra. Elizete Vieira Vitorino – elizete.vitorino@ufsc.br

Dr. Enrique Muriel Torrado – enrique.muriel@ufsc.br

Dra. Eva Cristina Leite da Silva – eva.cristina@ufsc.br

Dra. Gleisy Regina Bóries Fachin – gleisy.fachin@ufsc.br

Dra. Graziela  Martins de Medeiros – graziela.m@ufsc.br

Dr. Gustavo Medeiros de Araújo – gustavo.araujo@ufsc.br

Dr. Ilson Wilmar Rodrigues Filho – ilson.wilmar@ufsc.br

Dra. Luciane Paula Vital – luciane.vital@ufsc.br

Dr. Luis Roberto Sousa Mendes – mendes.luis@ufsc.br

Dr. Marcelo Minghelli – marcelo.minghelli@ufsc.br

Dr. Márcio Matias – matias.m@ufsc.br

Dra. Marli Dias de Souza Pinto  – marli.dias@ufsc.br

Dr. Moisés Lima Dutra  moises.dutra@ufsc.br

Dr. Rodrigo de Sales – rodrigo.sales@ufsc.br

Dr. Rogério da Silva Nunes – rogerio.sn@ufsc.br

Dra. Rosângela Schwarz Rodrigues – rosangela.rodrigues@ufsc.br

Me. Sonali Paula Molin Bedin – sonali.bedin@ufsc.br

Dr. Vinícius Medina Kern – vmkern@gmail.com

Dr. William Barbosa Vianna – william.vianna@ufsc.br

Professores Substitutos

Juliana Rabelo do Carmo – juliana.rabello@yahoo.com.br

Laila Figueiredo Di Pietro – lailadipietro@gmail.com

 

Para acessar os currículos dos professores é necessário clicar sobre seu nome.